Thanks to Wayback Machine

November 20, 2021
1 minute read
software

At my previous company I had published a few blog posts and always thought “it’s a pity that the are gone now” since I still believe in the content.

Last week I got reminded that the Internet Archive collects states of web pages from the past. And guess what: I found most of these old blog posts again. So I copied them and republished them here.

Of course it would not have been a big loss in the grander scheme of things but I like the idea to collect my public writings here 😄.

Share on:

Logseq Sync Options

January 16, 2024
5 minute read
dendron logseq software productivity

How I add web articles to my personal knowledge base

October 29, 2023
3 minute read
dendron logseq software productivity

Markdown Tasks in Vscode

November 8, 2022
3 minute read
dendron software