Why yet another blog?

January 30, 2021
2 minute read
productivity hugo

Why yet another blog? Aren’t there already enough (or maybe even too many) blogs on the Internet? Don’t we have enough experts to share their insights?

All valid questions. However despite all this I try to post some of my thoughts as well. My motivation here is twofold:

While I currently apparently don’t use my own domain I own the content as markdown files which I can easily move elsewhere. As a basis for my experiment that seems good enough. Let’s see if it works out as I envision it. Even though I should focus on writing not on tools tinkering with Hugo is fun as well. I have to admit this fun is yet another motivation.

Share on:

Logseq Sync Options

January 16, 2024
5 minute read
dendron logseq software productivity

How I add web articles to my personal knowledge base

October 29, 2023
3 minute read
dendron logseq software productivity

Small Change

August 8, 2023
1 minute read
hugo